I want YOU to be my next Success Story!

10 Mar

HAPPY FRIDAY!

Most of you know my weight loss journey, but for those of you who are new to Fierce Forward Click Here.

Throughout my Journey I have trained and mentored others through my Successful & Fierce, 12 Week Program! What? So your goal is to compete in a Bikini Competition? Not a problem, done that!
Whether you want to just learn how to shape up your current diet, lose 50 pounds, 100 pounds, the last 10 pounds, build muscle, prepare for a Photoshoot, or even train for the Tough Mudder, I got you covered! I train women & men.

The Fierce, 12 Week Program consists of….
-A Skype or Phone Consultation once per week.
-Personalized/Customized Meal & Exercise Plan designed specifically for you.
-Food List of clean, healthy, whole foods.
-Weekly email checkins from you with updated measurements and questions.
-Meal & Exercise Plan modifications as we move along through the 12 weeks.
-Email support.
-The best motivation, encouragement and support you could want.:)
-Oh yah, and a free Fierce Forward hat that you can proudly sport while at the gym, tooling around town or just hanging around home making my Apple Cinnamon Baked Oatmeal.

THE CLIENTS I HAVE WORKED WITH HAVE HAD MUCH SUCCESS.
-I began with my family. I helped my Brother to lose 30 pounds, and with a background in Culinary Arts, he found a passion for healthy cooking. My Sister lost near 20 pounds and gained a love for lifting.
-I helped a woman with Diabetes bring her Blood Glucose &levels to a normal, healthy range where she no longer had to rely on her medication every day! She maintained her healthy levels through clean eating.
-I helped a woman lose over 40 pounds and gain her confidence back.
-I have worked with a pregnant woman to stay in shape during her pregnancy, to prepare for a healthy delivery.
-I helped a man who had not been less than 200 pounds in 10 years, stand firmly at 195 within 7 weeks of working together.
-I showed the ropes to a local client who is looking amazing, all through a clean, simple, healthy diet and the right exercise program (a combination of lifting and cardio).
-I will never forget how I helped one woman go from a Personal Banker to a Personal Trainer, Motivational Speaker, Spokesmodel for Bodybuilding.com and Creator and Owner of Fierce Forward:) All through healthy eating, exercise and determination!

*TESTIMONIAL from Crystal N.
“Ashley taught me how to eat properly. She made a meal plan that had 6 balanced meals each day. The very week I started her meal plan, my blood sugar levels went from 300-400’s down to 90-100’s! Before Ashley I was eating very unhealthy and justified everything I put in my mouth. I am on week 9 with Ashley and still going strong. I made a goal to lose 20 pounds. My starting weight was 171. During week 8, I reached 161! I have lost 10 pounds and 1 dress size. Strangers are always mentioning the muscles in my arms! I also ran my 3rd annual 5 mile race the fastest pace of all my races. 55:53! My legs are so strong now and I know how to properly fuel myself. She didn’t have to respond to my email that day…but she did. And I am forever grateful. She has changed my life in so many ways. Saved me from a deadly lifestyle. I believe Ashley truly has a genuine love for EVERYONE to be healthy. Not just herself, not just her family, but strangers that live miles and miles away.”

As you all know or can probably see, Fierce Forward is my Passion. Helping others and being able to reach a wide array of people across the World has been a gift I am grateful for every day. I want to help others reach the goals I have reached for myself. I know what it’s like to be on the other side. I also know what it’s like to be on this side. There is a very thick line separating both sides that I believe with all my heart every person is capable of breaking down.

Yoda said, “Do or do not, there is no try.” I think of that every day. It’s all in your mind. Everything starts and ends in your mind. It’s about making things happen and always moving forward with a positive mindset. Seeing it before it happens, as if it has already happened.

SO, HOW DO YOU GET A HOT BOD BY JUNE???

HERE ARE THE DETAILS OF THE CONTEST!!!
Beginning at 9pm Central Time, (anytime after this post),
1. POST ON YOUR WALL “WHAT FIERCE FORWARD MEANS TO YOU,” IN ONE SHORT, SWEET SENTENCE.
2. BELOW THAT, ‘TAG’ FIERCE FORWARD AND RECOMMEND YOUR FRIENDS VISIT MY PAGE FOR MOTIVATION, INSPIRATION, ENCOURAGEMENT, HEALTHY RECIPES, ETC. IN YOUR OWN WORDS OF COURSE! I will type all the names up and draw from a hat.
3. ATTACH THIS PICTURE. *just copy and save to desktop
4. LASTLY, confirm you made your post on any of my wall posts that includes the link to the contest rules by saying, “done” and I will confirm by visiting your wall. *I will watch for duplicate names and make sure I get everyone who has made the post.

MAKE SURE YOU DO ALL STEPS TO BE ELIGIBLE!
I will be announcing the winner on Tuesday evening, 8pm central time!

A sample would look like this: *click on picture to enlarge

Good Luck!

DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME HERE:
Facebook
Blog

Bodyspace
Twitter

10 Responses to “I want YOU to be my next Success Story!”

  1. Heather Sutton March 10, 2012 at 4:14 am #

    Ashley, do u do personalized meal plans and exercises? If u do, how much do you charge? I look forward to hearing back from you.

    Heather

  2. bclay1114 March 11, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

    would kill for a body like yours!

    • fierceforward March 11, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

      BClay, wow, thank you for your comment. Submit for the contest!!! Or work with me, I’d love to help you get the body you want!!! Ash

      • bclay1114 March 25, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

        I finally took a step forward and got a gym membership at 02 fitness here in wilmington nc so hopefully Ill be able to start making some changes! =)

        • fierceforward March 28, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

          woohoo!!! That’s great. congrats! Just go, put the work in and love the feelings you’ll get. Congrats again! Ash

  3. Erica McCahill March 13, 2012 at 1:43 am #

    Sign me up!
    I am doing the Tough Mudder in June as well :)
    Let’s rock it!
    EMcCahill

    • fierceforward March 13, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

      oh my, we are going to be a force to reckon with…holler!!!

  4. Alisha March 13, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    I’m super excited to have found your page and you in general. You truly do inspire me. I’ve come so far in my journey, but have hit a plateau and it’s nice to know I’m not the only person who’s plateau lasts for over 1/2 year.

    Cheers to you !

    • fierceforward March 14, 2012 at 1:22 am #

      thank you Alisha, keep moving forward and NEVER give up. Always switch it up!! It will come with enough hard work and persistence. xoxo Ashley

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

