Representing Bodybuilding.com at Mr. Olympia in Vegas

7 Oct

First off, I had the most amazing time in Vegas, where I got to meet two really special people that follow me at Fierce Forward. https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Fierce-Forward/109129772443848

I ordered the videos by days. Check them out for Behind the Scenes of being a Spokesmodel for Bodybuilding.com!

DAY 1

DAY 2

DAY 2

here are a couple of other shots from my time in Vegas.

In the airport with the most fabulous apple spiced hot cider I have ever had! I love fall so it made me extra happy. And reading my Self Improvement books….always!

I am very blessed to have such an opportunity to inspire and motivate others through this venue. Also to work and travel with BB.com, blessed.

Leave a Reply

