Rosemary Loves Red Potatoes

25 Nov

I made these because I haven’t had Red Potatoes in a long time. I decided to go as clean as possible and as I was looking through my cupboard and found Organic Rosemary. I decided to give it a go and it is WONDERFUL! I don’t say that word much;)

So all you do is cut up the Red Potatoes and put them in a non stick pan. Put the oven on 350 degrees.

Sprinkle some Extra Virgin Olive Oil on top of the potatoes and add a pinch of salt and pepper and as much Rosemary as you’d like! You can use fresh or dried. The dried Rosemary is what I used and I’m sure fresh would be great as well.

Thanksgiving is coming up, this would be a perfect, clean alternative for a side dish. Most times you come upon Mashed Potatoes with butter or Stuffing. Try this out!

2 Responses to “Rosemary Loves Red Potatoes”

  1. KC December 30, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    How long do you leave these in the oven for?

    • fierceforward January 11, 2012 at 1:57 am #

      30 minutes, or until golden brown! I will edit that, thanks!

Leave a Reply

